Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Coffee Morning & Bring and Buy Sale
In the Lounge & West Room after the morning Service
Sunday 5th August 201810:00All Age Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 8th August 201809:30Holy Communion
Thursday 9th August 201814:00Prayer Meeting in Church
Sunday 12th August 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 15th August 201809:30Holy Communion
Sunday 19th August 201810:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd August 201809:30Holy Communion
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Holy Communion
Monday 27th August 2018 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th August 201809:30Holy Communion
<< July 2018